Radio Profile
Pause

103.7 FM WWIB

103.7 FM WWIB Logo
Bitrate: 64 kbs 20 kbs Open in your device player
Track: ...
Description:
Early Mornings with Halvo - 5:30-7a - mark@wwib.com
Caleb & Molly in the Morning - 7a-9a - caleb@wwib.com, molly@wwib.com
Front Page - 10a-11a - mark@wwib.com
an hour with Pat Wahl - 11a-12p - pwahl@wwib.com
At home with Mabel Louise - 11:15-11:30a T&Th - mlsteward@wwib.com
Greg Steward - 12p-2p - gsteward@wwib.com
Afternoon drive with Paul Anthony - 2-6p - panthony@wwib.com
Evenings with Greg Steward - 6-10p - gsteward@wwib.com
Through the Night with Rod - 10p-5a - rlarson@wwib.com

Ads by Air - Saturdays 12-1p - steve@wwib.com
Website: http://www.wwib.com
Categories:
Embed: Get a Player Get a Button
Advertisement